Highway to Love

Yvonne J & Joseph Tito Rodriguez

In cart Not available Out of stock

Highway To Love is a journey through Love and Life ♫♪♫ Music ~ Joseph Tito Rodriguez Lyrics ~ Yvonne J

This CD was done with a lot of love and care for all of you straight from the heart. especially for the mixposure family that gave so much love and music. Yvonne J is a very talented Lady, who composed so many beautiful lyrics and songs like "Highway To Love" a song that the title says it all. go in the car with your love for a path without direction until you get to hear "Its a party" where the one who listens to this song will be happy and having fun. "I cried" a melody where Yvonne J put all the feeling and love that characterizes her. "Baby, baby" when the first chords begin and one waits for the electric guitar of Joseph (Tito) Rodriguez in harmony with the wonderful voice of Yvonne. you remember the 70s where afro and bell bottoms were in fashion, "I Love You" is a theme to dance and remember those times. "Another Heart To Break" is a type of ska where the lyrics speak of a woman who can not tolerate any more deception and continues with new horizons. "Every time I'm Near You" is where Yvonne J sings and Joseph (Tito) Rodriguez answers him on the guitar, a give and take duel. "Movin On" is a beat to move your body to the rhythm of the song and having fun. If you feel sexy "Run To Her" is a provocative rhythm with jazz type chords and also with the magic guitar solo of Joseph (Tito) Rodriguez. And to end the party could not miss the Latin rhythm that characterizes Joseph (Tito) Rodriguez and Yvonne J sultry vocal style. enjoy the CD and you can download it on www.cdbaby.com and digital stores on the internet. Thank you.

Read more… close
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
    Baby 4:50
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11